DE | EN

DE | EN

Menu

  • How to
    reach us

Contact


Memorial management / Management


Menschenrechtszentrum Cottbus e. V.

Chairman: Dieter Dombrowski
Executive Chairwoman: Heide Schinowsky


Postal address


Menschenrechtszentrum Cottbus e. V.
Gedenkstätte Zuchthaus Cottbus
Bautzener Straße 140
03050 Cottbus

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: info@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Management of the memorial


Heide Schinowsky
Executive Chairwoman

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: heide.schinowsky@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Stefan Labahn
Assistant to the management

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: info@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Press and public relations


Heide Schinowsky

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: heide.schinowsky@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Education


N/A 
Education Officer

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: bildung@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Research


Dr. Steffen Alisch
Research Assistant Project: "Haft im Zuchthaus Cottbus 1933 - 1945" ("Imprisonment in the Cottbus prison 1933 - 1945")

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-33
E-Mail: steffen.alisch@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de



Peter Keup
Research Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-0
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-33
E-Mail: peter.keup@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Jennifer Rietz
Research Assistant Research, contemporary witness work, collections and archive

Tel.:
+49 (0) 355 / 290 133-20
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: jennifer.rietz@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de



Administration


Dana Hippel
Finances

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-19
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: dana.hippel@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Technical Manager


Marcel Grube

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-13
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: marcel.grube@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Menschenrechtszentrum Cottbus e. V. | Bautzener Straße 140 | 03050 Cottbus | Free parking spaces

Information and reservations:

Opening hours:

Mon.
closed

Tue. - Fri.
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sat. + Son.
1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Admission until one hour before closing time.

Closed on public holidays.

Sponsored by:

Logo Land Brandenburg
Wappen Cottbus
Logo UKA – Umweltgerechte Kraftanlagen