DE | EN

Menu

  • How to
    reach us

Contact

Memorial management / Management


Menschenrechtszentrum Cottbus e.V.

Chairman: Dieter Dombrowski
Executive Chairwoman: Heide Schinowsky


Postal address


Menschenrechtszentrum Cottbus e.V.
Gedenkstätte Zuchthaus Cottbus
Bautzener Str. 140
03050 Cottbus

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-11
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: info@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Management of the memorial


Heide Schinowsky

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-12
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: heide.schinowsky@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de

N.N.
Assistant to the management

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-11
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: info@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de



Press and public relations


Heide Schinowsky

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-12
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: heide.schinowsky@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de

Education


Isabel Missling
Education Officer (parental leave replacement)

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-15
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: isabel.missling@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Research


Dr. Steffen Alisch
Research Assistant Project: "Politische Haft im Zuchthaus Cottbus 1933 - 1945" ("Political imprisonment in the Cottbus prison 1933 - 1945")

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-14
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-33
E-Mail: steffen.alisch@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Peter Keup
Research Assistant Project "Landschaften der Verfolgung" ("Landscapes of Persecution")

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-21
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290133-33
E-Mail: peter.keup@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Jennifer Rietz
Research Assistant Research, contemporary witness work, collections and archive

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-20
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: jennifer.rietz@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Commissioner for Humanitarian Affairs



Administration


Kerstin Kahle
Finances

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-19
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
Email: kerstin.kahle@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Technical Manager


Marcel Grube

Tel.: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-13
Fax: +49 (0) 355 / 290 133-33
E-Mail: marcel.grube@menschenrechtszentrum-cottbus.de


Menschenrechtszentrum Cottbus e.V. | Bautzener Straße 140 | 03050 Cottbus | Free parking spaces

Information and reservations:

Opening hours:

Mon.
closed

Tue. - Fri.
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sat. + Son.
1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Admission until one hour before closing time.

Closed on public holidays.

Sponsored by:

My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image